Four Mazda Models Earn IIHS Recognition

By Product Expert | Posted in Mazda CX-3, Mazda CX-5, Mazda CX-9, Mazda3 on Thursday, December 7th, 2017 at 4:50 pm
Collage of 2018 Mazda models Mazd CX-9, CX-3 and Mazda3

2018 Mazda Safety Awards

Every year, the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety announces the vehicles earning that year’s Top Safety Pick designation. These awards are one of the top safety recognitions a vehicle can earn. This year, the list of 2018 Mazda safety awards will include four models earning the designation of Top Safety Pick from the IIHS.

The 2018 Mazda3, Mazda CX-3, Mazda CX-5 and Mazda CX-9 all earned the Top Safety Pick Plus rating. Take a look at this collection of IIHS videos to see for yourself how they did.

Read More: The 2018 Mazda6 makes its debut!

Leave a Reply